Lincoln Heights Sport Videos

  • Captured : Sat, 2018-12-08
  • Captured : Fri, 2018-10-26
  • Captured : Fri, 2018-10-19
  • OHSAA Girls Varsity Volleyball from Princeton High School in Sharonville, Ohio. Want to be a part of the production crew? Want to announce play-by-play for local high school sports? Contact jason@icrctv.com or go to icrctv.com/productions.
    Captured : Mon, 2018-09-17
  • Captured : Fri, 2018-08-24
  • ICRC-TV's "Friday Night Football Top 5 Games of 2017" Countdown! Every Friday we'll post a new game leading up to the first day of the 2018 season on August 24th, where we'll unveil the Number One Game of 2017. Share your favorite memories from last season with us on Twitter (@ICRCTV) using the hashtags #FNFTop5 and #FNFonICRC. Game 5 - The Princeton Vikings were heavy underdogs at home coming in to Week 8 and the Mason Comets offense had been firing on all cylinders. But this game turned out to be a test for both squads and another classic in this GMC rivalry. 
    Captured : Thu, 2018-07-26
  • Captured : Thu, 2018-04-26
  • This game will be made available ON DEMAND as soon as possible after the game ends. Thank you for your patience.  If you'd like to get involved with the TV crew, WE NEED YOU! Contact jason@icrctv.com or call 513.772.4272 ext. 108 for more information. No experience is necessary and training (and free food) are provided. 
    Captured : Fri, 2017-10-13
  • This game is only available via TAPE DELAY and will be made available online as soon as the game ends. Thanks for tuning in! If you're interested in working on the TV crew contact jason@icrctv.com! No experience is necessary... training (and a free meal) are provided.
    Captured : Fri, 2017-09-22
  • Captured : Thu, 2017-08-24

Pages