Community Report Videos

  • Joining us in the studio is Mason Council members Rich Cox, Char Pelfrey and Barbara Berry-Spaeth, to discuss celebration plans for Mason's Bicentennial. For more information, visit www.Mason2015.org
    Captured : Mon, 2014-08-25
  • North College Hill City Councilman, Pat Hartzel joins us in the studio to give us an update on events and city news. For more information, visit www.northcollegehill.org
    Captured : Mon, 2014-06-30
  • Milford City Manager, Jeff Wright.
    Captured : Wed, 2014-06-11
  • Jim Robertson from the City of Harrison. For more information, visit www.harrisonoh.org
    Captured : Thu, 2014-05-15
  • Officer Cheryl Price from the Sharonville Police Department stops by to share some helpful tips and information about keeping kids safe online. For more information, visit www.cityofsharonville.com
    Captured : Tue, 2014-04-29
  • Host Vicki Prichard welcomes guests Eddie Meiners and Pat Madyda from the Sharonville Fine Arts Center. To learn more about the center, visit www.sharonvillefinearts.org
    Captured : Tue, 2014-04-15
  • Hamilton County Recorder, Wayne Coates. For more information, visit www.recordersoffice.hamilton-co.org
    Captured : Thu, 2014-03-27
  • Returning guest Victor Paruta joins host Vicki Prochard to discuss this years' Victory of Light Expo, November 23rd & 24th. For more information, visit www.victoryoflight.com
    Captured : Tue, 2013-11-12
  • Designer and Illustrator Bev Kirk shares a comprehensive history of John Hunt Morgan's raid through Ohio and Indiana, and her decade-long endeavor of researching and creating the artwork for the historic trail. For more information, visit www.ohiohistory.org or www.bevkirk.com
    Captured : Mon, 2013-11-04
  • Margaret Steinmann and Pat Stewart from the Salvation Army Toy Shop Auxiliary stop by to talk about the 57th Annual Doll Auction. For more information, visit www.salvationarmycincinnati.org
    Captured : Wed, 2013-10-23

Pages