Community Report Videos

  • Jeff Dalton, Research & Development Coordinator for Avetec, and Mark Romito, Director of External Affairs for AT&T, sit down with host Vicki Prichard to discuss the upcoming Business Technology Summit October 29th. For more information, visit www.ohbiztechsummit.com/
    Captured : Mon, 2013-10-21
  • Steve Lee, Boad Member and volunteer for the USO discusses the 10th anniversary of USO Tribute Cincinnati. For more information, visit www.usotributecincinnati.com
    Captured : Mon, 2013-10-14
  • Captured : Sun, 2013-09-22
  • Helen Chandler-Meyer and Adele Stephen from Queen City Greyhounds bring a couple of very special guests along with them to talk about their rescue mission and upcoming events. For more information, visit www.QueenCityGreyhounds.org
    Captured : Mon, 2013-09-02
  • Princeton City Schools Superintendent Dr. Gary Pack joins us to discuss the progress made on the new school construction as well as his outlook for the 2013-2014 school year. To find out more, visit www.princeton.k12.oh.us
    Captured : Tue, 2013-08-20
  • Greg Karle and Charlie Wilson from Springdale Parks and Recreation. For more information, visit www.springdale.org/goplay
    Captured : Mon, 2013-08-12
  • Captured : Mon, 2013-07-29
  • Captured : Mon, 2013-07-15
  • Reading Mayor Bo Bemmes
    Captured : Mon, 2013-07-08
  • Harrison Council Member Jim Robertson joins our host Vicki Prichard to talk about upcoming events and the dedication of a historical marker for the John Hunt Morgan Heritage trail. For more information, visit www.harrisonoh.org
    Captured : Mon, 2013-06-24

Pages