Event Videos

  • Cunningham Dance Studio's 2015 Saturday Recital. Recital was taped at Mason Middle School's Auditorium on Saturday May 16, 2015.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-05-20
  • Southern Gateway Chorus' 2015 spring performance of Dig-A-Broom. Performance was taped at McAuley's Performing Arts Center on Sunday April 26, 2015.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-05-20
  • Miami University Dance Theatre program for Spring 2015. Event was taped at Hall Auditorium on April 25, 2015, on the beautiful Miami University campus in Oxford, Ohio.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-05-20
  • Mason Community Players presents Imagine! Mason. Event captured April 10th 2015. Imagine! Mason is a bigraphical, bicentennial celebration musical about the life and times of William Mason. 
    Captured : Tue, 2015-05-19
  • presented by Mason Police Department and Mason City Schools
    Captured : Tue, 2015-05-12
  • Milford Miami Township Chamber of Commerce Presents the Dinner of Excellence. Event held at Oasis Conference Center, April 22, 201.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-05-06
  • presented by Mason Police Department and Mason City Schools
    Captured : Wed, 2015-04-29
  • McCormick Magic show, a benefit for Faces Without Places.
    Captured : Fri, 2015-03-27
  • Guest Speakers: Doug Flynn, Dave Parker and Johnny Bench. Hosted by Mo Eggar
    Captured : Fri, 2015-03-27
  • Pattison Elementary students staging Disney's Cinderella. Performance took place on Friday March 13, 2015, at Pattison Elementary in Milford, Ohio.
    Captured : Thu, 2015-03-26

Pages