Sport Videos

  • NPSL Soccer featuring the Indiana Fire taking on the Cincinnati Saints men. Game was played at Withrow University High School on Saturday July 18th, 2015.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-07-22
  • The Annual Women's Pre-Season Soccer Showcase featuring seniors from southwest Ohio schools. Game was played in Mason on Saturday July 18th, 2015.
    Captured : Tue, 2015-07-21
  • The Annual Men's Pre-Season Soccer Showcase featuring seniors from southwest Ohio schools. Game was played in Mason on Saturday July 11th, 2015.
    Captured : Mon, 2015-07-13
  • NPSL Soccer featuring the Erie FC taking on the Cincinnati Saints men. Game was played at Withrow University High School on Friday June 26, 2015.
    Captured : Mon, 2015-06-29
  • WPSL Soccer featuring Motor City FC taking on the Cincinnati Lady Saints. Game was played on Saturday June 20, 2015, at Withrow University High School.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-06-24
  • NPSL Men's Soccer featuring Detroit City FC vs. the Cincinnati Saints. Game was played on Saturday June 20, 2015, at Withrow University High School.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-06-24
  • NPSL Soccer featuring FC Pride taking on the Cincinnati Lady Saints. Game was played at Withrow University High School on Saturday June 13, 2015.
    Captured : Tue, 2015-06-16
  • NPSL Soccer featuring the AFC Cleveland Royals taking on the Cincinnati Saints in the second game of the I-71 Cup. Game was played on Wednesday June 10, 2015, at Withrow University High School.
    Captured : Fri, 2015-06-12
  • 2015 SWOFCA East vs West game, captured 6-11-15 at Kings High School.
    Captured : Fri, 2015-06-12
  • Watch as the Black Sheep take on the Ft. Wayne Bomb Squad at the historic Cincinnati Gardens.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-06-03

Pages