Harrison Studio Production Videos

  • Members of the Greater Harrison Chamber of Commerce visit local businesses while highlighting achievements, recent events and other updates about the Greater Harrison, Ohio area.
    Captured : Tue, 2021-11-02
  • Original Music from Your Community - White Lighter performs LIVE FROM CINCINNATI
    Captured : Wed, 2021-10-06
  • Members of the Greater Harrison Chamber of Commerce visit local businesses while highlighting achievements, recent events and other updates about the Greater Harrison, Ohio area.
    Captured : Mon, 2021-09-27
  • Original Music from Your Community - Fat Sal performs LIVE FROM CINCINNATI  
    Captured : Wed, 2021-09-22
  • Host, and Greater Harrison Chamber of Commerce Board Member, Sara Cullin is joined by JamieLyn Johnson from Southwest Local Schools to talk about an upcoming career and job fair at Harrison High School. Sara also shares some chamber updates!
    Captured : Tue, 2021-09-14
  • Join us for a new monthly show from the City of Harrison - aiming to keep residents updated on what's going on in the city!
    Captured : Wed, 2021-09-01
  • Original Music from Your Community - Room For Zero performs LIVE FROM CINCINNATI
    Captured : Thu, 2021-08-26
  • Original Music from Your Community - Rosewood Coast performs LIVE FROM CINCINNATI.
    Captured : Wed, 2021-07-14
  • Original Music from Your Community - Junior Citizens performs LIVE FROM CINCINNATI.
    Captured : Thu, 2021-06-24
  • Captured : Wed, 2020-11-18

Pages