Mason - City Community Videos

  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety without an extended executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Mon, 2021-04-05
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-03-18
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-03-04
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2021-02-12
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2021-02-02
  • Captured : Thu, 2021-01-21
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety without an extended executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2021-01-06
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2020-12-10
  • Special meeting of Council.
    Captured : Thu, 2020-11-12
  • The video version here is a copy of the ceremony in its entirety. (The council meeting is after the ceremony.) To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2020-11-11

Pages