Mason - Schools Community Videos

  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-03-18
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Sun, 2021-02-14
  • Captured : Mon, 2021-01-25
  • Captured : Tue, 2021-01-12
  • Due to technical difficulties, we are unable to stream tonight's meeting live. It will be availble to view here tomorrow afternoon. We apologize for this inconvenience.
    Captured : Thu, 2020-12-03
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2020-11-12
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2020-10-23
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in it’s entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2020-09-15
  • This meeting’s live stream experienced audio and video problems due to technical issues beyond our control. The version here is the meeting in it’s entirety without any issues. To watch the original version and see any comments made: CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2020-08-20
  • Mason Board of Education - 7/7/20
    Captured : Thu, 2020-07-02

Pages