Milford Government Videos

  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2022-03-30
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2022-03-08
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety without breaks and/or an executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2022-03-01
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2022-02-11
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Mon, 2022-01-31
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2022-01-14
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Mon, 2022-01-03
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-12-09
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2021-11-30
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-11-11

Pages