North College Hill Community Videos

  • 6:30pm - Community Development and Recreation    7:30pm - Finance If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE  
    Captured : Thu, 2021-03-04
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety without an extended executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Sun, 2021-02-21
  • Rules and Public Policy 1st, Public Safety starts @ 40 minutes. The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2021-02-12
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2021-02-10
  • 1:06:45 Budget and Finance The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety without an extended executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE  
    Captured : Mon, 2021-02-01
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2021-01-27
  • Captured : Tue, 2021-01-26
  • 6:30pm: Rules of Public Policy ~  7:15pm: Special Council  ~  7:30pm: Public Safety If you would like to address the committee virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-01-21
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-01-14
  • 6:30pm: City Community Development & Recreation ~ 7:30pm: Budget and Finance If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2021-01-06

Pages