Reading Community Videos

  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Mon, 2022-05-16
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2022-04-28
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2022-04-14
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2022-03-30
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2022-03-08
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2022-03-01
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2022-02-11
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Mon, 2022-01-31
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2022-01-14
  • Captured : Wed, 2022-01-05

Pages