Sport Videos

  • Watch as the Moeller varsity hockey team take on Olentangy.
    Captured : Thu, 2015-02-05
  • Watch as Moeller take on New Albany in this junior varsity match up.
    Captured : Thu, 2015-02-05
  • Boys varsity basketball featuring the Mt. Healthy Fighting Owls taking on the Roger Bacon Spartans. Game was played on Tuesday February 3, 2015, at the Fogarty Center at Roger Bacon High School.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-02-04
  • University of Cincinnati Club Hockey vs. the Toledo Rockets. Game was played at the historic Cincinnati Gardens on Friday January 30, 2015. 
    Captured : Mon, 2015-02-02
  • High School Club Hockey from the historic Cincinnati Gardens featuring the Lakota West Firebirds taking on the Mason Comets. Game was played on Friday January 30, 2015.
    Captured : Mon, 2015-02-02
  • Watch as CCDS travel to St. Bernard to take on the Titans in this Miami Valley Conference clash.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-01-28
  • GMC match-up as the two top teams go head to head from Mason Arena on the campus of Mason Middle School. January 22
    Captured : Tue, 2015-01-27
  • Collegiate Club Hockey Crosstown Showdown featuring the Xavier Musketeers taking on the the University of Cincinnati Bearcats. Game was played on Saturday January 24, 2015, at the historic Cincinnati Gardens.
    Captured : Tue, 2015-01-27
  • Watch as Kings take on Mason in this edition of High School Hoops. 
    Captured : Fri, 2015-01-23
  • Varsity boys basketball featuring the Northwest Knights taking on the Mt. Healthy Fighting Owls. Game was played on Friday January 16, 2015, at Mt. Healthy Jr./Sr. High School.
    Captured : Wed, 2015-01-21

Pages